Catching On

Dear Emma,

I think I can figure this out too.

As far as developing knitting photography styles, I think mine is the profile:

that's right, I spelled it like an American

And:

or most knitting I have ever done in my life

most knitting I have ever done in my life

I heard once that Barbara Streisand had Rosie O’Donnell rearrange her entire studio so that her best profile would be viewed by audience.  I kind of know how she feels.

Yours,
Martha

January 23, 2009. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Charlotte Cassidy replied:

    Wow! I love your beautiful short sleeved sweater, Martha! And Emma’s beautiful jacket! I feel so ashamed, to still be on socks. I can’t wait to see more!

  2. jurga replied:

    Such a beatiful top! Got inspired to knit one myself ;) And scarf looks great, too :)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

